This website is an informational resource for parents, students, teachers and staff with a goal to provide relevant, accurate and timely information as we progress throughout the school year.  As new or changed information is made available, the website will be updated.  For the website to be accurate, please email updates/changes to wmswebsite@yahoo.com

Long County High School | 1844 GA HWY 57 | Ludowici, GA  31316 | 912-545-2135 | 912-545-2041
Official Website of Long County High School
H O M E    O F    T H E    B L U E    T I D E

Long County High School
1844 Georgia Highway 57, Ludowici, Georgia  31316
Tel:  (912) 545-2135 / 2041  l  Fax:  (912) 545-2136

DIRECTORY

slester@longcountyschools.org
mtaylor@longcountyschools.org
bthomas@longcountyschools.org
speek@longcountyschools.org


dkuzlik@longcountyschools.org
ccollins@longcountyschools.org
mbarrett@longcountyschools.org
charrison@longcountyschools.org
kbrannen@longcountyschools.org
lkuhaneck@longcountyschools.org
jcrews@longcountyschools.org
cpriester@longcountyschools.org
hstrickland@longcountyschools.org
mbaker@longcountyschools.org
sjames@longcountyschools.org
mmccray@longcountyschools.org
epaige@longcountyschools.org
dsmith@longcountyschools.org
arankin@longcountyschools.org
pklaus@longcountyschools.org




cbailey@longcountyschools.org
scaines@longcountyschools.org
jwelch@longcountyschools.org
cjennings@longcountyschools.org
tpodunavac@longcountyschools.org
apope@longcountyschools.org
aswalden@longcountyschools.org


maustin@longcountyschools.org
peastlake@longcountyschools.org
shilgenberg@longcountyschools.org
dpelton@longcountyschools.org
kwalden@longcountyschools.org
rwiggins@longcountyschools.org


tbryant@longcountyschools.org ccrews@longcountyschools.org
cstanford@longcountyschools.org
wstanford@longcountyschools.org
myeomans@longcountyschools.org
tziegler@longcountyschools.org


mdurrence@longcountyschools.org
bgordon@longcountyschools.org
sgosseck@longcountyschools.org
lknight@longcountyschools.org
cpayne@longcountyschools.org
mpingley@longcountyschools.org
dwalden@longcountyschools.org


kswindell@longcountyschools.org
cbrace@longcountyschools.org
sdeitz@longcountyschools.org
aswindell@longcountyschools.org
tray@longcountyschools.org
crharrison@longcountyschools.org
ltodd@longcountyschools.org
dwalker@longcountyschools.org
hyoung@longcountyschools.org
scallenback@longcountyschools.org


kgracia@longcountyschools.org
ngordon@longcountyschools.org


mrobles@longcountyschools.org
rtoledo@longcountyschools.org


tpounds@longcountyschools.org
kberrie@longcountyschools.org


sbiggers@longcountyschools.org


rwilkes@longcountyschools.org
sdaniel@longcountyschools.org
jhobbs@longcountyschools.org
jpollock@longcountyschools.org


bthompson@longcountyschools.org
ddozier@longcountyschools.org
sygosseck@longcountyschools.org
clarochester@longcountyschools.org
tjohns@longcountyschools.org
bhewitt@longcountyschools.org
bpelton@longcountyschools.org
jkflowers@longcountyschools.org
mbrown@longcountyschools.org
fparks@longcountyschools.org
afrisbie@longcountyschools.org
sblass@longcountyschools.org


dbrown@longcountyschools.org
kmiddleton@longcountyschools.org
cnevil@longcountyschools.org
lvazquez@longcountyschools.org
vradford@longcountyschools.org
hmcclain@longcountyschools.org
ADMINISTRATION
   Mrs. Sherry Lester
   Mr. Michael Taylor
   Mr. Brian Thomas
   Mr. Shawn Peek

STAFF
   Ashley Kuzlik
   Celeste Collins
   Marion Barrett
   Tessa Harrison
   Katie Brannen
   Lisa Kuhaneck
   Amanda Crews
   Chasity Priester
   Heather Strickland
   Meacie Baker
   Sonjia James
   Michael McCray
   Earl Paige
   Dexter Smith
   Angela Rankin
   Pete Klaus

FACULTY

   ENGLISH DEPT
   Caleb Bailey
   Sabrina Caines
   Julia Welch
   Christina Jennings
   Tarsa Podunavac
   Ashley Pope
   Ashley Walden

   SCIENCE DEPT
   M. Paul Austin
   Patrick Eastlake
   Steve Hilgenberg
   Donald Pelton
   Kathy Walden
   Renee Wiggins

   HISTORY DEPT
   Trevor Bryant
   Christi Crews
   Carl Stanford
   Windy Stanford
   Mary Ann Yeomans
   Tyler Ziegler
  
   MATH DEPT
   Mary Ann Durrence
   Beth Gordon
   Sheree Gosseck
   Lisa Knight
   Carolyn Payne
   Mark Pingley
   Debbie Walden   

   CTAE DEPT
   Karen Swindell
   Corey Brace
   Shaunna Deitz
   Amy Swindell
   Tina Ray
   Christy Harrison
   Laura Todd
   Daphne Walker
   Helen Young
   Shanda Callenback

   Pre-K
   Kristie Garcia
   Nikki Gordon

   Foreign Language
   Millie Robles
   Ricardo Toledo

   BAND/CHORUS
   Timothy Pounds
   Kayla Berrie

   ART
   Susan Biggers

   P.E./WEIGHTLIFTING
   Reggie Wilkes
   Sheron Jones-Daniel
   James Hobbs
   JT Pollock

   SPED DEPT
   Bragg Thompson
   Dixie Dozier
   Sydney Gosseck
   Caela LaRochester
   Terry Johns, Jr.
   Brittany Hewitt
   Barbara Pelton
   Justin Flowers
   Matthew Brown
   Frances Parks
   Anne Frisbie
   Shari Blass

   OTHER AREA FACULTY
   Dr. Dean Brown
   Krystal Middleton
   Christie Nevil
   Litza Vazquez
   Capt. Vendetta Radford
   1Sgt. Henry McClain

Principal
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal / Athletic Director


Secretary
Receptionist
Bookkeeper
Records Clerk
A - J Counselor
K - Z Counselor
Curriculum Specialist
Nurse
Media Specialist
Custodian
Custodian
Custodian
Custodian
Custodian
Custodian
Maintenance











  














      





  





CTAE Director











Pre-K
Pre-K


Spanish
Spanish
























Paraprofessional
Paraprofessional
Paraprofessional


Alternative School
Alternative School
SAT/Study Skills
Migrant Program
STAR
STAR