This website is an informational resource for parents, students, teachers and staff with a goal to provide relevant, accurate and timely information as we progress throughout the school year.  As new or changed information is made available, the website will be updated.  For the website to be accurate, please email updates/changes to wmswebsite@yahoo.com

Long County High School | 1844 GA HWY 57 | Ludowici, GA  31316 | 912-545-2135 | 912-545-2041
Official Website of Long County High School
H O M E    O F    T H E    B L U E    T I D E

Long County High School
1844 Georgia Highway 57, Ludowici, Georgia  31316
Tel:  (912) 545-2135 / 2041  l  Fax:  (912) 545-2136

DIRECTORY

dedwards@longcountyschools.org
mtaylor@longcountyschools.org
slester@longcountyschools.org


dkuzlik@longcountyschools.org
tlong@longcountyschools.org
ccollins@longcountyschools.org
mbarrett@longcountyschools.org
charrison@longcountyschools.org
kswindell@longcountyschools.org
apsikes@longcountyschools.org
lkuhaneck@longcountyschools.org
kgolden@longcountyschools.org
hstrickland@longcountyschools.org

mbaker@longcountyschools.org
sjames@longcountyschools.org
mmccray@longcountyschools.org
pklaus@longcountyschools.org




cbailey@longcountyschools.org
scaines@longcountyschools.org
mesposito@longcountyschools.org
cjennings@longcountyschools.org
tpodunavac@longcountyschools.org
apope@longcountyschools.org
aswalden@longcountyschools.org


maustin@longcountyschools.org
abryant@longcountyschools.org
shilgenberg@longcountyschools.org
dpelton@longcountyschools.org
aswindell@longcountyschools.org
rwiggins@longcountyschools.org


jbrown@longcountyschools.org ccrews@longcountyschools.org
cstanford@longcountyschools.org
wstanford@longcountyschools.org
myeomans@longcountyschools.org
tziegler@longcountyschools.org


mdurrence@longcountyschools.org
bgordon@longcountyschools.org
sgosseck@longcountyschools.org
lknight@longcountyschools.org
cnevil@longcountyschools.org
mpingley@longcountyschools.org
dwalden@longcountyschools.org


cbrace@longcountyschools.org
sdeitz@longcountyschools.org
admikell@longcountyschools.org
tray@longcountyschools.org
bthomas@longcountyschools.org
ltodd@longcountyschools.org
dwalker@longcountyschools.org
hyoung@longcountyschools.org


kgracia@longcountyschools.org
ngordon@longcountyschools.org


mrobles@longcountyschools.org
rtoledo@longcountyschools.org


tpounds@longcountyschools.org
kberrie@longcountyschools.org


melambert@longcountyschools.org


dbrock@longcountyschools.org
emcnair@longcountyschools.org
wpeterson@longcountyschools.org



jatwood@longcountyschools.org
ddozier@longcountyschools.org
sdurham@longcountyschools.org
rghant@longcountyschools.org
tjohns@longcountyschools.org
llynn@longcountyschools.org
bpelton@longcountyschools.org
dewalker@longcountyschools.org
fparks@longcountyschools.org
afrisbie@longcountyschools.org


dbrown@longcountyschools.org
dfaulk@longcountyschools.org
kmiddleton@longcountyschools.org
cpresley@longcountyschools.org
lvazquez@longcountyschools.org
vradford@longcountyschools.org
hmcclain@longcountyschools.org
ADMINISTRATION
   Mr. David Edwards
   Mr. Michael Taylor
   Mrs. Sherry Lester

STAFF
   Ashley Kuzlik
   Tina Long
   Celeste Collins
   Marion Barrett
   Tessa Harrison
   Karen Swindell
   Dr. April Sikes-Brown
   Lisa Kuhaneck
   Katie Golden
   Heather Strickland
   Vacant
   Meacie Baker
   Sonjia James
   Michael McCray
   Pete Klaus

FACULTY

   ENGLISH DEPT
   Caleb Bailey
   Sabrina Caines
   Michael Esposito
   Christina Jennings
   Tarsa Podunavac
   Ashley Pope
   Ashley Walden

   SCIENCE DEPT
   M. Paul Austin
   Amy Bryant
   Steve Hilgenberg
   Donald Pelton
   Amy Swindell
   Renee Wiggins

   HISTORY DEPT
   J.T. Brown
   Christi Crews
   Carl Stanford
   Windy Stanford
   Mary Ann Yeomans
   Tyler Ziegler
  
   MATH DEPT
   Mary Ann Durrence
   Beth Gordon
   Sheree Gosseck
   Lisa Knight
   Christie Nevil
   Mark Pingley
   Debbie Walden   

   CTAE DEPT
   Corey Brace
   Shaunna Deitz
   Alisha Mikell
   Tina Ray
   Brian Thomas
   Laura Todd
   Daphne Walker
   Helen Young

   Pre-K
   Kristie Garcia
   Nikki Gordon

   Foreign Language
   Millie Robles
   Ricardo Toledo

   BAND/CHORUS
   Timothy Pounds
   Kayla Berrie

   ART
   Melissa Lambert

   P.E./WEIGHTLIFTING
   Deshon Brock, Jr.
   Eric McNair
   Wade Peterson
   Vacant

   SPED DEPT
   Jesse Atwood
   Dixie Dozier
   Sydnie Durham
   Ronetta Ghant
   Terry Johns, Jr.
   Linda Lynn
   Barbara Pelton
   Destiny Walker
   Frances Parks
   Anne Frisbie

   OTHER AREA FACULTY
   Dr. Dean Brown
   D. Mike Faulk
   Krystal Middleton
   Christi Presley
   Litza Vazquez
   Capt. Vendetta Radford
   1Sgt. Henry McClain

Principal
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal


Secretary
Secretary
Receptionist
Bookkeeper
Records Clerk
Athletic Director
A - J Counselor
K - Z Counselor
Nurse
Media Specialist
Media Technology Assistant
Custodian
Custodian
Custodian
Maintenance











  














      





  















Pre-K
Pre-K


Spanish
Spanish























Paraprofessional
Paraprofessional


Alternative School
SAT/Study Skills
Alternative School
ISS
Migrant Program
STAR
STAR