This website is an informational resource for parents, students, teachers and staff with a goal to provide relevant, accurate and timely information as we progress throughout the school year.  As new or changed information is made available, the website will be updated.  For the website to be accurate, please email updates/changes to wmswebsite@yahoo.com

Long County High School | 1844 GA HWY 57 | Ludowici, GA  31316 | 912-545-2135 | 912-545-2041
Official Website of Long County High School
H O M E    O F    T H E    B L U E    T I D E

Long County High School
1844 Georgia Highway 57, Ludowici, Georgia  31316
Tel:  (912) 545-2135 / 2041  l  Fax:  (912) 545-2136

DIRECTORY

slester@longcountyschools.org
mtaylor@longcountyschools.org
bthomas@longcountyschools.org
speek@longcountyschools.org


dkuzlik@longcountyschools.org
ccollins@longcountyschools.org
mbarrett@longcountyschools.org
charrison@longcountyschools.org
kbrannen@longcountyschools.org
lkuhaneck@longcountyschools.org
jcrews@longcountyschools.org
cpriester@longcountyschools.org
hstrickland@longcountyschools.org
mbaker@longcountyschools.org
sjames@longcountyschools.org
mmccray@longcountyschools.org
epaige@longcountyschools.org
dsmith@longcountyschools.org
arankin@longcountyschools.org
pklaus@longcountyschools.org




cbailey@longcountyschools.org
scaines@longcountyschools.org
cjennings@longcountyschools.org
alormis@longcountyschools.org
smack@longcountyschools.org
tpodunavac@longcountyschools.org
apope@longcountyschools.org


maustin@longcountyschools.org
peastlake@longcountyschools.org
shilgenberg@longcountyschools.org
dpelton@longcountyschools.org
awalden@longcountyschools.org
kwalden@longcountyschools.org


tbryant@longcountyschools.org ccrews@longcountyschools.org
cstanford@longcountyschools.org
wstanford@longcountyschools.org
myeomans@longcountyschools.org
tziegler@longcountyschools.org


mdurrence@longcountyschools.org
bgordon@longcountyschools.org
sgosseck@longcountyschools.org
dmontgomery@longcountyschools.org
cnevil@longcountyschools.org
cpayne@longcountyschools.org
mpingley@longcountyschools.org


kswindell@longcountyschools.org
cbrace@longcountyschools.org
tjoyner@longcountyschools.org
tnobles@longcountyschools.org
tray@longcountyschools.org
aswindell@longcountyschools.org
ltodd@longcountyschools.org
rwiggins@longcountyschools.org
hyoung@longcountyschools.org


kgracia@longcountyschools.org
dwalker@longcountyschools.org


mrobles@longcountyschools.org
rtoledo@longcountyschools.org


shenderson@longcountyschools.org
jnewman@longcountyschools.org


mmansour@longcountyschools.org


tchambless@longcountyschools.org
jhobbs@longcountyschools.org
jpollock@longcountyschools.org
rwilkes@longcountyschools.org


mbrown@longcountyschools.org
sygosseck@longcountyschools.org
bhewitt@longcountyschools.org
tjohns@longcountyschools.org
clarochester@longcountyschools.org
bpelton@longcountyschools.org
dreviere@longcountyschools.org
bthompson@longcountyschools.org
dwhite@longcountyschools.org
smock@longcountyschools.org
afrisbie@longcountyschools.org
sblass@longcountyschools.org


kmiddleton@longcountyschools.org
cnevil@longcountyschools.org
lvazquez@longcountyschools.org
ADMINISTRATION
   Mrs. Sherry Lester
   Mr. Michael Taylor
   Mr. Brian Thomas
   Mr. Shawn Peek

STAFF
   Ashley Kuzlik
   Celeste Collins
   Marion Barrett
   Tessa Harrison
   Katie Brannen
   Lisa Kuhaneck
   Amanda Crews
   Chasity Priester
   Heather Strickland
   Meacie Baker
   Sonjia James
   Michael McCray
   Earl Paige
   Dexter Smith
   Angela Rankin
   Pete Klaus

FACULTY

   ENGLISH DEPT
   Caleb Bailey
   Sabrina Caines
   Christina Jennings
   Angela Lormis
   Sonja Mack
   Tarsa Podunavac
   Ashley Pope

   SCIENCE DEPT
   M. Paul Austin
   Patrick Eastlake
   Steve Hilgenberg
   Donald Pelton
   Andrew Walden
   Kathy Walden

   HISTORY DEPT
   Trevor Bryant
   Christi Crews
   Carl Stanford
   Windy Stanford
   Mary Ann Yeomans
   Tyler Ziegler
  
   MATH DEPT
   Mary Ann Durrence
   Beth Gordon
   Sheree Gosseck
   Denise Montgomery
   Christie Nevil
   Carolyn Payne
   Mark Pingley 

   CTAE DEPT
   Karen Swindell
   Corey Brace
   Taylor Joyner
   Tiffanie Nobles
   Tina Ray
   Amy Swindell
   Laura Todd
   Renee Wiggins
   Helen Young

   Pre-K
   Kristie Garcia
   Darla Walker

   Foreign Language
   Millie Robles
   Ricardo Toledo

   BAND/CHORUS
   Stacy Henderson
   Jessica Newman

   ART
   Michelle Mansour

   P.E./WEIGHTLIFTING
   Tyler Chambless
   James Hobbs
   JT Pollock
   Reggie Wilkes

   SPED DEPT
   Matthew Brown
   Sydney Gosseck
   Brittany Hewitt
   Terry Johns, Jr.
   Caela LaRochester
   Barbara Pelton
   Dwayne Reviere
   Bragg Thompson
   David White
   Shelby Mock
   Anne Frisbie
   Shari Blass

   OTHER AREA FACULTY
   Krystal Middleton
   Christie Nevil
   Litza Vazquez

Principal
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal / Athletic Director


Secretary
Receptionist
Bookkeeper
Records Clerk
A - J Counselor
K - Z Counselor
Curriculum Specialist
Nurse
Media Specialist
Custodian
Custodian
Custodian
Custodian
Custodian
Custodian
Maintenance











  














      





  





CTAE Director










Pre-K
Pre-K


Spanish
Spanish
























Co-Teacher
Paraprofessional
Paraprofessional


Alternative School
SAT/Study Skills
Migrant Program